Skip to content ↓
The Lawns Nursery School

The Lawns Nursery School


Leadership Ms S E Flynn  Principal 
  Esme Wyatt  Head of Early Years
  Michelle Martin Deputy Head of Early Years 
Nursery Julie Coles Senior Teacher
  Sharon Robinson Senior Early Years Educator
  Clare Barnes Senior Early Years Educator
  Janice Hicks   
  Louise Allan   
  Sue Hallybone  
  Mandy Henshaw  
  Sharon Monery  
  Alix Rhodes  
  Emma Byrne   
  Liz Darvill   
  Sarah Gilbert  
Saplings Lesley Robinson Senior Early Years Educator
  Charlotte Brown  
  Lucy Bird  
  Jo Ziccardi   
  Tracey Shipley  
  Ewa Semla  
Finance  Rachel Kenyon Chief Financial Officer
  Michelle Peat Finance Assistant 
Administration  Karen Simmonds Clerical Assistant
  Louise Millsip Clerical Assistant
Site Sam Newhouse Site Agent 
  Joanne Pilling Cleaner
  Kerry Todd  Cleaner 
We're social! Find the on Facebook!