Skip to content ↓
The Lawns Nursery School

The Lawns Nursery School

Term Dates

Please click on the link to view our academic calendar.

Autumn Term 2021
Monday 6th September to Friday 17th December 2021
Half Term: Monday 25th to Friday 29th October 2021

Spring Term 2022
Wednesday 5th January to Friday 1st April 2022
Half Term: Monday 14th to Friday 18th February 2022

Summer Term 2022
Wednesday 20th April to Friday 22nd July 2022
Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022
Additional Bank Holiday: Friday 3rd June 2022 *
Half Term: Monday 30th May to Monday 6th June 2022 (inclusive) *

Insed Days
Wednesday 1st to Friday 3rd September 2021
Tuesday 4th January 2022
Tuesday 19th April 2022

* Please note these dates are not reflected on the current Academic Calendar 

We're social! Find the on Facebook!